College Leadership | Virginia Peninsula Community College

College Leadership

President's Cabinet

Dr. Porter Brannon, President

Mr. Steven Felker, Director of Institutional Research & Effectiveness

Jeannetta Hollins, Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success

Ms. Cynthia H. Callaway

Ms. Cynthia H. CallawayVice President, Institutional Advancement 

Mr. Steven R. CarpenterVice President, Finance & Administration

Todd Estes

Mr. Todd Estes, Interim Vice President for Workforce Development

Melanie McNall, Interim Chief Human Resources Officer

Ada Badgley, Director of Strategic Initiatives

Dr. Kerry Ragno, Vice President for Academic Affairs

Academic Deans

Beth DickensInterim Dean of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics

Paul Long, Dean of Public Safety, Allied Health and Human Services

Dr. Ursula Bock, Dean of Arts, Business, Humanities and Social Sciences